REVIEW: Why life is much simpler when you’ve got the Samsung Galaxy Tab S

So – I think – a week ago there was this package that landed on my doormat. Well, actually the courier didn’t really throw it on my doormat, since the content inside of the package was way too fragile, but either way: you get the picture. Now you might be wondering: what was inside of that package, woman?! Well, I’ll tell you: it was one of the best (material!) things that ever came into my life. And believe me, every month I make sure to get myself my fair share of material things. This – however – doesn’t compare to what I’ve ever bought or got from somebody (sorry!).

It was the Samsung Galaxy Tab S! And why the freaking fuck did someone send me a device as cool as the Galaxy Tab S? Well… I was lucky enough to get sponsored! Yes, the lovely people from Samsung have send me this incredible tablet and they’ve let me tweet, instagram and blog about it, although of course I did some blogging/social media on the device too. And I can even tell you that I never had so much fun blogging or tweeting on a device ever. The Samsung Galaxy Tab S makes everything so easy. Way easier than using a laptop or mobile phone.

Watching Game of Thrones is more fun to do on your Samsung Galaxy Tab S then your Macbook. Really.
Watching Game of Thrones is more fun to do on your Samsung Galaxy Tab S than on your Macbook. Really.

Oh and look at the cute Marc Jacobs-case that I bought to protect this heavenly gift!

Schermafbeelding 2014-07-17 om 18.11.33

I hate to use the word ‘adorbz’, but look at it! ISN’T IT ADORBZ?!?!?! They go so great together. (insert a lot of emoji-hearts here) 

Well, goodbye internet-kids. Go out and buy this device. It isn’t that cheap, but for what it can do it’s definitely worth the money.

Let me know if you’ve already got it inside of your beautiful home and what your thoughts are on it!

20140705-105948-39588762.jpg

One thought on “REVIEW: Why life is much simpler when you’ve got the Samsung Galaxy Tab S”

Leave a Reply

