ENTERTAINMENT: INSTAGRAM-ART #2 – FLEUR SCHIPPER.

a8a3a91e97f1fc187a30edd6e9c38de1

With the first post of the new Glazed Instagram Art-series being such a huge hit we couldn’t make you wait any longer for number two! The second ‘artist’ was found while just stumbling across her Twitter account, actually. Dunno if she was following me or if I’d followed her first, but I read one of her tweets and it included a link to one of her Instagram photo’s. Then I got so captivated I really had to check every photo out. After a while it became so addictive I had to follow her Instagram account and it might not come as a surprise that she was the first one I thought about for this series. Her name is Fleur Schipper, this is her Instagram account and these are the five photo’s I love the most.

 

1. The Polaroid Camera

Schermafbeelding 2013-09-27 om 00.48.33

2. The Deer

Schermafbeelding 2013-09-27 om 00.49.24

3. The Love

Schermafbeelding 2013-09-27 om 00.48.55

4. The Converse Sneakers

Schermafbeelding 2013-09-27 om 00.49.04

5. The Place

Schermafbeelding 2013-09-27 om 00.48.44

If you are sharing my obsession for her photo’s let us know below. If you didn’t like it, then get the hell out of here, haha.

For now I wish you all a nice weekend!

Kisses all around,

Nina

Leave a Reply

