#OOTD: WEEK 37 (’13) (PART 1 – Nina)

Heya Glazers,

Because we lacked content last week we are doing two OOTD’s! The first one is up today and tomorrow Carré will post hers. Since I’m not from the fashion department and I usually pick my clothes by the mood I’m in at that particular moment, it’s hard for me to give any real insight on this OOTD. (That’s also the reason I don’t really do OOTD’s on here. I’m sorry, guys!) The only thing I can tell you is that I was heavily influenced by ‘Chocolate’ from The 1975 while standing in front of my closet this morning. So yes, I was influenced by A SONG while putting on my daily clothing. I guess, that’s just the way I roll, bitchezzz. image (1)

Dungarees: Topshop
Coat: Topshop
Sunglasses: H&M

Shirt: Things We Like, Things We Love
Shoes: Dr. Martens 

Let us know what you think about this OOTD! Comment below or tweet us at twitter.com/weareglazed.

Love,
Nina

Leave a Reply

